SEASON TICKET MEMBER BENEFITS

Ticket Membership – Benefits Breakdown

Full Season
Memberships
Half-Season
Memberships
Dedicated personal Account Manager assigned to help maximize your experience
Ultimate Flexibility to manage your tickets digitally through your Online Account Manager
Savings on seats compared to single game pricing
Will receive Playoff Priority
Opportunity after each season to improve/upgrade your seating location for the following season
Access to a variety of flexible payment plan options
Opportunity to earn Cash Assist credits towards next season's tickets  
The best seat locations in each price section of the arena  
Free points to utilize for Thunder Experiences
Exclusive invites to Season Ticket Member Events
10 % Savings at the Thunder Team Shop

SEASON TICKET MEMBER EXPERIENCES

As a Full Season Ticket Member, you have the opportunity to enjoy unique, customized experience offerings for you and your guests all throughout the Thunder regular season. Season Ticket Members are allocated complimentary points towards our Thunder Experiences program each October based on their tenure with the team as a Full Season Ticket Member.

Each month throughout the regular season, new Thunder Experiences opportunities become available on the 1st of each month that can be redeemed through the Thunder app. All experiences may be redeemed based on availability and are subject to change. Some of the experience opportunities could include:

  • Access opportunities such as VIP Parking or Early Entry
  • Participate in activities such watching Pregame Warmups, Air Raid Siren or being featured on Love’s Kiss Cam
  • Opportunities for children to participate in Game Ball Delivery, be an Honorary Team Captain or participate in a halftime Hi-5 Tunnel
  • Satisfy your sweet tooth with Thunder Treats, or be treated to an MVP Dinner
  • Postgame Photo Opportunities with the Game Ball, or Rumble the Bison


CASH ASSIST – DOUBLE YOUR CASH!

We are excited to announce Season Ticket Members will receive 10% Cash Assist credit for the 2020-21 NBA season!

The Cash Assist program provides the opportunity to earn unlimited 10% Cash Assist credit that will be applied toward your 2021-22 season ticket renewal. Simply scan your Season Ticket Member ID card or your game ticket prior to each concession purchase to automatically receive the credit.






2020-21 Season Ticket Member Pricing

Ticket prices are noted per game and includes all applicable fees.

Contact Us

THE HOOPLINE

CALL: 405.208.4667
TEXT: 405.208.4667

REQUEST INFO

First Name *
Last Name *
Phone *
Email Address *
Zip code *
How many seats are you looking to purchase?
What seat location are you interested in?



Account Rep

Clay Shewey

Phone: 405.429.7748
Email: cshewey@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Cole Douglas

Phone: 405.429.7716
Email: cdouglas@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Jennifer Young

Phone: 405.429.7708
Email: jyoung@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Justin Jordan

Phone: 405.429.7702
Email: jjordan@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Kyle Cofer

Phone: 405.429.7726
Email: kcofer@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Alex Morrow

Phone: 405.429.7753
Email: amorrow@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Mac Maddox

Phone: 405.429.7736
Email: mmaddox@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Ryan Hock

Phone: 405.429.7762
Email: rhock@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Kaslin Burchardt

Phone: 405.429.7764
Email: kburchardt@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Terah Page

Phone: 405.429.7756
Email: tpage@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Braxon Ball

Phone: 405.429.7714
Email: anewey@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Joseph Absher

Phone: 405.429.7712
Email: jabsher@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Chris Kade

Phone: 405.429.7706
Email: ckade@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Shawn Stefanski

Phone: 405.429.7776
Email: sstefanski@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Austin Ryan

Phone: 405.429.7740
Email: acryan@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Taylor Richards

Phone: 405.429.7779
Email: trichards@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Shawn LaFever

Phone: 405.429.7773
Email: slafever@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Melissa Vara

Phone: 405.429.7778
Email: mvara@okcthunder.com