2020-21 PARTIAL TICKET PLANS

Do you come out to a handful of Thunder games each season? Did you know the team offers a wide range of limited-game package options through our front office? Whether you’d like to come out to 4 or 10 games, we have a package for you – including the benefits you won’t find anywhere else, but without added taxes and fees.

If you want to see even more Thunder action, we’ve got you covered! Click here to find out more about our package options with 21-43 games!

Benefits Breakdown

Partial Ticket
Plans
Dedicated personal account manager assigned to help maximize your experience
Discounts on other select Thunder Events, i.e. Thunder Youth Basketball, Recess With Rumble and Thunder Run
Ultimate flexibility to manage your tickets digitally through your Online Account Manager
Savings on seats compared to single-game pricing
Priority playoff seating opportunities
Opportunity after each season to improve/upgrade your seating location for the following season

PARTIAL PLANS EXAMPLES

Note: The partial plans shown below are from the 2019-20 season and are meant to serve as examples of the options we typically offer. The 2020-21 season partial plans will be determined at a later date. Place a deposit for a package by clicking BUY NOW or submit your information using the form below, and a Thunder representative will contact you.

10-GAME PLANS

Enjoy the exclusive luxury of the club level with one of our 10-game packages.

8-GAME PLANS

Choose from a selection of predetermined 8-Game packages with seating options in Love’s Loud City.

PICK 6 PLANS

Get a Pick 6 plan and join us for the most highly anticipated games paired with a selection of five other games throughout the season.

STRETCH RUN PLANS

Choose anywhere from 4-10 games from a selection of games in seating options all over the arena.

HOLIDAY PLANS

Give the gift of Thunder by purchasing one of our holiday plans and cheer on our Thunder during some of the biggest games.

PERSONALIZED PLANS

Not sure which ticket package would best meet your specific needs? Click here to answer a few questions and a Thunder representative will contact you to discuss.


2020-21 ARENA SEATING MAP

Ticket prices are noted per game and includes all applicable fees.

Contact Us

THE HOOPLINE

CALL: 405.208.4667
TEXT: 405.208.4667

REQUEST INFO

First Name *
Last Name *
Phone *
Email Address *
Zip code *
How many seats are you looking to purchase?
What seat location are you interested in?



Account Rep

Cole Douglas

Call or text: 405.429.7716
Email: cdouglas@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Jennifer Young

Call or text: 405.429.7708
Email: jyoung@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Justin Jordan

Call or text: 405.429.7702
Email: jjordan@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Kyle Cofer

Call or text: 405.429.7726
Email: kcofer@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Alex Morrow

Call or text: 405.429.7753
Email: amorrow@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Mac Maddox

Call or text: 405.429.7736
Email: mmaddox@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Ryan Hock

Call or text: 405.429.7762
Email: rhock@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Terah Page

Call or text: 405.429.7756
Email: tpage@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Braxon Ball

Call or text: 405.429.7714
Email: bball@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Joseph Absher

Call or text: 405.429.7712
Email: jabsher@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Chris Kade

Call or text: 405.429.7706
Email: ckade@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Shawn Stefanski

Call or text: 405.429.7776
Email: sstefanski@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Austin Ryan

Call or text: 405.429.7740
Email: acryan@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Taylor Richards

Call or text: 405.429.7779
Email: trichards@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Shawn LaFever

Call or text: 405.429.7773
Email: slafever@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Melissa Vara

Call or text: 405.429.7778
Email: mvara@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Cate Decker

Call or text: 405.429.7775
Email: cdecker@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Travis Hytche

Call or text: 405.429.7765
Email: thytche@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

John Parker

Call or text: 405.429.7768
Email: jparker@okcthunder.com