2023-24 PARTIAL TICKET PLANS

Do you come out to a handful of Thunder games each season? Did you know the team offers a wide range of package options through our front office? Whether you'd like to come out to just a few games or attend 1 or 2 game per month, we have a package for you – including the benefits you won't find anywhere else, but without added taxes and fees.

Submit your information below and a ticket rep will be in contact, or if you want to see even more Thunder action, we’ve got you covered! Click here to find out more about our package options with 10-43 games!

Benefits Breakdown

Partial Ticket
Plans
Dedicated personal account manager assigned to help maximize your experience
Discounts on other select Thunder Events, i.e. Thunder Youth Basketball, Recess With Rumble and Thunder Run
Ultimate flexibility to manage your tickets digitally through your Online Account Manager
Savings on seats compared to single-game pricing

2023-24 FLEX PLANS MAP

Ticket prices are noted per game and includes all applicable fees.

PARTIAL PLANS EXAMPLES

The partial plans show below are from previous seasons and are meant to serve as examples of the options we’ve offered in the past. If you have questions about any of our past plans or what kind of partial plans will be introduced this season, please complete the interest form below.

8-GAME PLANS

Choose from a selection of predetermined 8-Game packages with seating options in Love’s Loud City.

PICK 6 PLANS

Get a Pick 6 plan and join us for the most highly anticipated games paired with a selection of five other games throughout the season.

STRETCH RUN PLANS

Choose anywhere from 4-10 games from a selection of games in seating options all over the arena.

HOLIDAY PLANS

Give the gift of Thunder by purchasing one of our holiday plans and cheer on our Thunder during some of the biggest games.

PERSONALIZED PLANS


Contact Us

THE HOOPLINE

CALL: 405.208.4667
TEXT: 405.208.4667

REQUEST INFO

First Name *
Last Name *
Phone *
Email Address *
How many games are you interested in attending?



Account Rep

Wynn Andrews

Call or text: 405.429.7708
Email: wandrews@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Amir Bhakta

Call or text: 405.429.7714
Email: abhakta@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Caymen Bishop

Call or text: 405.429.7769
Email: cbishop@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Gracie Brown

Call or text: 405.429.7782
Email: gbrown@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Cobe Burch

Call or text: 405.429.7764
Email: cburch@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Kyle Cofer

Call or text: 405.429.7726
Email: kcofer@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Cate Decker

Call or text: 405.429.7775
Email: cdecker@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Cole Douglas

Call or text: 405.429.7716
Email: cdouglas@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Ryan Hock

Call or text: 405.429.7762
Email: rhock@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Brenna Holley

Call or text: 405.429.7846
Email: bholley@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Travis Hytche

Call or text: 405.429.7765
Email: thytche@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Justin Jordan

Call or text: 405.429.7702
Email: jjordan@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Chris Kade

Call or text: 405.429.7706
Email: ckade@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Mac Maddox

Call or text: 405.429.7736
Email: mmaddox@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Alex Morrow

Call or text: 405.429.7753
Email: amorrow@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Sydney Ritter

Call or text: 405.429.7761
Email: sritter@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Rachel Sivinski

Call or text: 405.429.7776
Email: rsivinski@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Melissa Vara

Call or text: 405.429.7778
Email: mvara@okcthunder.com