Clayton I. Bennett
Chairman

It’s been a joy to welcome you back to Thunder Basketball at Paycom Center this season, reconnecting with friends, family, and co-workers for the unpredictable thrills that only a live NBA experience can offer.

Throughout the ever-changing landscape of the last two years, we’ve deeply appreciated your support and patience as we’ve all had to navigate a multitude of challenges in our daily lives. These obstacles have only made us closer and stronger. We are all ready to reestablish our habits, routines, and traditions. I hope that you’re as inspired as we are to know that your game-night presence energizes more than the team, it fuels our community’s culture, economy, and passion.

We are excited about our path forward - as a community and as an organization. As we begin our 15th year of NBA basketball in Oklahoma City, the Thunder will continue to prioritize an unparalleled fan environment with first-class service and experiences. We look forward to improvements to Paycom Center supported by MAPS 4 over the coming years which will modernize our arena and enhance your night at a Thunder game.

As you watch our team develop, you are seeing a collection of people who are committed to each step of a journey to future success. They’re playing with resilience and heart and creating can’t-miss moments and memories for all of us along the way.

Thank you for your loyal support! It’s so nice to be together again and we love having you with us on our journey Onward.

Best Regards and THUNDER UP!


Clay Bennett


As a valued Quarter Season Ticket Member in the Oklahoma City Thunder Family, you have earned the opportunity to relocate or upgrade your quarter season tickets by activating your account for the 2022-23 season, based on availability.

Similar to last year’s process, you will retain your priority by activating your current quarter season location and plan now. After the 2022-23 NBA schedule is released in August, you will have the opportunity to look at each of the four quarter season plans with the specific games and dates and determine the best available locations in your selected plan.

As always, your dedicated Thunder account executive is here to assist or answer any questions about the upgrade process for your plan.



Growing Our Arena Experience

2022 marks the 20th anniversary of Paycom Center! It was a crown jewel of the first MAPS plan, approved by voters in 1993.

Passed in 2019, MAPS 4 includes funds to help modernize the arena and continue to enhance your experience at Thunder games and other events.

City Council has approved a MAPS 4 Implementation Plan which outlines the schedule for the various phases of arena improvements, spanning several years.

The first of these projects to begin in 2022 include:

  • New seats for Loud City
  • New elevators

In 2023 we expect to complete additional improvements:

  • Further new seat implementation
  • New scoreboard
  • Signature bar and enhanced concessions for Loud City
  • Updated hospitality areas
  • General infrastructure upgrades

The Thunder, arena manager ASM Global, and the City of Oklahoma City are working directly with Populous, a global architecture and design firm specializing in building and remodeling large arenas and venues. Populous’ expertise and vision provides us with the confidence that these improvements over the coming years will greatly enhance your guest experience at Thunder games and all events held in the arena.

We are excited about the changes to come to the arena as it celebrates its 20th anniversary. But even more than the physical changes, we are looking forward to the wonderful memories and moments we will all experience together in a modernized Paycom Center.

ACTIVATION DEADLINE IS FRIDAY, MARCH 11


2022-23 Quarter Season Ticket Pricing

Ticket prices are noted per game and includes all applicable fees.


Download Half-Season map PDF

Contact Us

Account Rep

Isabella Abdo

Call or text: 405.429.7776
Email: iabdo@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Braxon Ball

Call or text: 405.429.7714
Email: bball@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Caymen Bishop

Call or text: 405.429.7769
Email: cbishop@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Gracie Brown

Call or text: 405.429.7782
Email: gbrown@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Matthew Cochran

Call or text: 405.429.7783
Email: mcochran@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Kyle Cofer

Call or text: 405.429.7726
Email: kcofer@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Cate Decker

Call or text: 405.429.7775
Email: cdecker@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Cole Douglas

Call or text: 405.429.7716
Email: cdouglas@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Ryan Hock

Call or text: 405.429.7762
Email: rhock@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Brenna Holley

Call or text: 405.429.7846
Email: bholley@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Travis Hytche

Call or text: 405.429.7765
Email: thytche@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Justin Jordan

Call or text: 405.429.7702
Email: jjordan@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Chris Kade

Call or text: 405.429.7706
Email: ckade@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Mac Maddox

Call or text: 405.429.7736
Email: mmaddox@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Alex Morrow

Call or text: 405.429.7753
Email: amorrow@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Andrew Nash

Call or text: 405.208.4702
Email: anash@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Jordan Overberger

Call or text: 405.429.7708
Email: joverberger@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Peter Pendergrass

Call or text: 405.429.7779
Email: ppendergrass@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Jordan Simmons

Call or text: 405.429.7773
Email: jsimmons@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Josh Smith

Call or text: 405.208.4620
Email: jsmith@okcthunder.com

Account Rep

Melissa Vara

Call or text: 405.429.7778
Email: mvara@okcthunder.com

t